Arte Digital / Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

hive1.jpg

Saludos Cargados de Bendiciones Infinitas de Amor, Salud , Sabiduría y Abundancia!

Aquí comparto una Ilustración Digital que realicé con las Herramientas de Adobe Illustrator AI.

Empecé creando una forma abstracta y a partir de allí procedí transformarla buscando un resultado visualmente atractivo, cada elemento lleva consigo creatividad y un poco de movimiento para captar la atención

Me hubiera gustado aprovechar mejor el tiempo pero tengo otras actividades que realizar durante la tarde, por ahora me Divertí Mucho y me Agrada el Resultado Final.

Gracias por su apoyo y visitar mi Blog!

Translated with

Greetings Loaded with Infinite Blessings of Love, Health, Wisdom and Abundance!

Here I share a Digital Illustration that I made with Adobe Illustrator AI Tools.

I started by creating an abstract shape and from there I proceeded to transform it looking for a visually appealing result, each element carries with it creativity and a little bit of movement to capture the attention.

I would have liked to take better advantage of the time but I have other activities to do during the afternoon, for now I had a lot of fun and I like the final result.

Thanks for your support and for visiting my Blog!

hive4.jpg

hive2.jpg

hive3.jpg

hive5.jpg

hive6.jpg

hive1.jpg
Final Result