You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday morning in the garden

Garden is good thing .. it give as good food, also there is so lot small life what you can photography lot times :) Sad I have here last weeks been very cold and it not let all bugs to come out 100% all time .

YOu hold your camera what hands? ... or you also use camera legs ? :)

Sort:  

i don't grow much food in the garden only herbs like parsley , mint, lavender , rosemary .

Yes indeed i hold the camera with my hands no tripod, it gives me more flexability to move around.

Put more things in garden ... you be more happy when you get food also from there :))

our garden isn't that big , and i would have to fight the snails and slugs now i have hedgehogs eating the snails and slugs, still hoping to catch the hedgehog on camera .

OR try get bigger land .. I am sure you can fix this ;)
BUt cool photos .... I be soon more back to see what you find .