You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Hello galenkp. I think this is better now
Coming towards the real thing i asked my mother to make a cappuccino for me and she was surprised because i am not a coffee lover but thanks to you that just because of this post me and my mother both sat together and had a quality time together while having a cup of cappuccino. ✨️

Sort:  

Spending time with those we love is very important in the exact moment and also for the future and when those people may not be with us. Memories can bring great comfort.

Becca 🌷

Yes, totally agreed.

That's so cool, I'm quite sure that even though she was surprised, she enjoyed the time with you! Coffee is great at bringing people together.

Yup. I think these things make you a coffee lover, it is not just the taste.

Boom!

Fifty Ecency points have been sent and I've voted this comment.

Drinking coffee just to get a little prize from me? Well here you go!

That sounds so nice! I will bet it meant a lot to your mother!