You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Embracing the daily grind in office has never been more delightful since discovering Oatside Milk! Crafting my own Oatmilk Latte (though much of the work is done through the coffee machine) adds a whimsical twist to my routine, turning coffee preparation into playful art. Sip, savor, and conquer the day! 😋

Sort:  

I've spent considerable time (about 17 seconds) trying to work out how one might milk an oat - there's no teats you see. I decided it is a mystery I'll never solve.

Don't worry, it's not raining oat milk...just Ecency points of which I've transferred you 50.

Now that you put that thought in me, I'm getting curious about this question as well!
Went ahead and Google it to feed our curiosity 😅

Ah ok, so no milking of teats is done at all. Maybe it should be called oat juice.

Yup definitely proven that no teats were involved in the process 😅

Oat juice latte will sound confusing though 😏

You're right...oat-juice latte sounds wrong. Let's just pretend it's milk.

Loving this new concept of a random engagement with the Community!
Looking forward to more in the future! 👍

There'll be more based on how successful this one was.