You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

I had an outing with friends on Sunday, we had a three-course meal, and for dessert was this tea and banana bread.
E4A177A2-A98B-48F8-B3E1-53423EF264FC.jpeg

This picture reminds me of the memories attached to that day. The tea gave me warmth and looking at it, I want to have that feeling again☺️

Sort:  

Banana bread is about the only way I can eat bananas...they're too squishy in texture for me. Thanks for sharing your tea, and with that nice touch of a love heart spoon!

For me it's either a banana bread or a banana pancake, anything made out of banana but not banana itself 😁 Thank you so much

I like banana flavoured ice cream. Does that count?

Definitely, anything that taste like banana but not banana itself😂😂