Sort:  

That's a perfect time to just add coffee and I often do the same. When I leave work, if I have the time, I sometimes stop in at a cafe where I know the owner and staff and enjoy a coffee to relax before I go home. I love that ring on your finger by the way.

Becca 🌷

Thanks a lot dear. It’s an honour to meet such a nice person.

You're welcome, thanks for following my account, I hope you'll drop by from time to time.

Becca 🌷

How can I find you in the outer world?

Like in real life you mean? Me personally, or someone like me?

Via social media. I meant that. But it will be better and a nice move if we meet someday in real life. But that's too far. How can I meet you via social media, if and only if you desire?

I'm not on social media at all, just Hive; there's too many strange people on social media and so much negativity that I have chosen not to get involved. I am only here because it generally feels like a safe place and people have been mostly respectful.

Becca 🌷

That looks like a legit coffee, and if it makes you less stressed than it's done its job.

50 Ecency points have been transferred to you.

Thanks a lot. I'm honoured.

All good, I appreciate people who take the time to get involved, show some effort and all. Thanks for being involved.

Then one day we may have some coffee gossip too. I will appreciate our chat & coffee.

Yeah mate, a chat and coffee sounds good. A mini Hive-fest/coffee-fest/chat-fest.