You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

That doesn't sound half bad at all Denise. Coffee makes a good companion right? I wouldn't mind sailing far from the maddening crowd, although I don't really like open water so doubt it would happen lol

Sort:  

I said that wrong, but, the companion was the scenery, and often is. I was born and raised on the water, so I guess I never liked or disliked it. It just was. :)

Hello, Emma! How is it blowing today?

I'd drink water with you any day...But if it's hot and infused with Earl Grey tea and there's scones involved...well, it goes without saying.

I hope you've had a great week nutbag, be strange, but don't be a stranger.

Well, you know I had a good week, I wouldn't have it any other way.

Oh! You had me at scones!

Nobody is stranger than me. :)

Hi, Galen!

Lol...I'll be strange with you, seems more interesting than some of the alternatives.