You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Lol, but of course. I'm just bonkers and proud.

Thanks Galen. Appreciate it. I like that community idea. Like a guessing game that would no doubt devolve into hysterical fun in the comments. Looking forward to it 😁

Sort:  

It's more to mock those fucken Instagramers and Facebook fucktards who have to photograph every morsel of food for a post before they eat it.

I figured that you were being snarky, but I think it would be fun. You could run guessing games in the comments and the most outrageous comment wins 😜

I'm a snarky fucker huh? (That's me agreeing that I am.)

Hi @galenkp it's the first time I see a post from you. I like the idea. And reading these comments, I find it funny different and entertaining. On the other hand, reading the way you express yourself, reminds me quite a bit of my dad. He used to say, or express himself that way. Regards

Hi there.. your first time seeing me? I've been here for over six years but sometimes paths don't cross and that's ok I suppose. You see me know, thanks for dropping a comment.

I try to express myself in the same way I do in real life (generally) and just be myself, it's more genuine that way I think.

Anyway, thanks for your comment, I appreciate it.

Sometimes you think it is the photo that they are going to eat 😀😀

I've seen some comical situations in this regard, people setting up the food and doing a big photo shoot...they seem oblivious to the fact they look like toolbags.

I know. East the damn shit and enjoy! But for some it is not to be. Toolbags they are!

Come on! Don't we get to do a reveal at the end?? :)

One must be revealing at some point right?

Darn straight - if it's food!

Oh yeah, one shouldn't reveal themselves...just food.