You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

IMG_4485.jpeg

I love my Intenso coffee and I love the process of making it, I love the sound the machine makes when grinding the coffee beans which others find annoying but I love it and the coffee making it’s way down to my cup while I watch it, is heavenly!!!

Sort:  

Intenso coffee is...well...it's intenso! 😆

I can tell you love your coffee...nice work!

Ohhh but that’s what is written on the pack, oh mine could it be fake?😳😳

That's doubtful. My comment had a typo in it, that's all.

Lol alright

Nice machine!!!! You rule!

Thank you mi!LADY🥰

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ibbtammy, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.