You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

My favorite coffee is the one my mom prepares, a delicious coffee with milk, with a touch of cocoa and a few drops of vanilla and a lot of foam, with which I begin my day of life and I can accompany it with bread, cookies or a large piece of cake.

20210918_105442.jpg

Sort:  

I like your style with the vanilla, I can see you're an expert at coffee preparation...well, your mom is at least. But I'm sure you're expert at drinking it! 😁

I've transferred 50 Ecency points to you and am glad you decided to join in.

Thank you very much, that's the truth, my mom is the expert and she makes delicious coffee and I enjoy it.
It was a pleasure to join the initiative.

You're welcome. I hope I'll see you around some more, but if not then all the best.