You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Heh heh, I don't have any umbrellas handy... thanks for the points!

This initiative is beautiful.

However you took the words out of my mouth, a Moka coffee made on the fire, immersed in nature is something priceless.
As a Scout, I experienced this feeling several times.

In the future, when Samuele grows up, I hope he enjoys adventures in nature with his old man!

I hug you!

Sort:  

I'd be disappointed if you didn't show that little lad of yours all about the outdoors. I figured you would pass on your knowledge. #oldmanadventures

The world runs and technology advances, but nothing is more beautiful than pristine nature and the adventures it can offer.

That's how it is for me, and I know that you too love nature and adventures... let's hope Samuele does the same ;-)

I totally agree...nature and adventure is good for one's health.