You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Wow - I just took this tonight! Decided to reward myself after work!

It's matcha (Japanese green tea) ice blended with ice cream! It's my favourite place because the scenery along the Singapore river is fantastic and the matcha is good, not too bitter and not too sweet.

image.png

Sort:  

I've never seen one of these before. It looks like dessert, I'd probably give it a try just because of that!

Yeah it's a drink + dessert all in one! Heh!

Looks like Gandalf's hat, but greenish.

I love matcha! So glad you showed up with it!

Hehe! I love matcha too! ;)

Yeah man, that's what's up. I have had one of those, in Singapore as it turns out. I wonder if it was the same place you go?

Probably, they do have many of such places these days. Seems to be popular given our hot weather. :)

Yeah, I'd imagine so and I figured it was unlikely to be the same place...but it sounded good at the time.