You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago (edited)


It's really good to see that people are getting rewards with comment.
So, this photo is from archives and here we are standing on street of murree and we are holding a cup of coffee.
why i love coffee?
The feelings of love , obviously no one truly explain. But, i like the taste.Mostly, I love to have coffee when i am with my friends, but sometimes i enjoys it in my loneliness too.
Which kind of coffee?
Believe me, i just know cappuccino. But this was not cappuccino, i think. The time when i order i just say that please add milk in it. Because i am big big fan of milk too.
That's it.

Sort:  

I sometimes ask for a cappuccino but most of the time I say white coffee. I'm adding less and less milk to my coffee these days I suppose.

This looks like a cute gathering of you and your friends although it looks cold. Was it?

Becca 🌷

Hey, can you please not call me dear. In my country a man calling another man dear is considered a little creepy. The only person who calls me dear is my auntie. Please don't do it. You're the second person who has creeped me out in this one post...maybe go have a look at the other comment too.

50 Ecency points have been transferred to you.

O, sorry! Actually meaning varies culture to culture. My fault.

Yeah, I'm Australian mate, it's just weird having a man call me dear.

It's nice to know your nationality 🤗you know in my country people always see dreams to go Australia. And yes i have edited the previous comment.

Yeah, everyone wants to come here I guess...Just don't get off the plane and call the immigration man dear, you might get shot. Thanks for editing that out of your original comment.

In Pakistan we think that European countries and English countries are The Rich One.

Yeah, more affluent I'd say, no doubt. Wages and salaries here are quite high when compared to other places, but the cost of living is high too. I've done posts on that in the past.

Cheers!! Can we cheer with coffee? It is awesome to have coffee with people you like to spend time with!