How my day went

in Freewriterslast month

Started my day with a saddened realization of how lost 29$ because i made a wrong transfer 😭it all started yesterday when i was tryna make a withdrawal from my account to my Binance app for a withdrawal, and skipped converting my HBD $ to my HIVE coin before transferring to my Binance so i lost it.

Not gonna lie it was quite devastating for me because of the things i really wanted to utilize with that doe buh at the same I was happy it happened so i could finally take my time understand how it works so it doesn’t happen the next time and my very good friend @gnericvibes did gave me a lilttle step by step guild on how to seamlessly withdraw HiVE from your account. And alongside the mini guild: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@gnericvibes/effortless-hive-withdrawal-your-step also helped while i was tryna learn how to make the right withdrawals. Yeah afterwards I just then Decided to let go and face life…. So I wrote down my goals…. (got a few stuff I needed to finish up, )started working on em, did my vocal training and exercised shortly before i took my shower… then headed back work then i took a break to start my vocal trainings afterwards my rehearsals for a live recording that i was supposed to have and i went back to workkkk tilll it was midnight and I didn’t notice lol so I decided to watch a few movie series with my friends until i started feeling sleepy…. Long story short decided to go sleep after a long long day and i saw myself writing how my day went while I slept off doing it lol😭
Buh here we are 😅im up again ready to chase my dreams and achieve my goals
Thanks for reading btw💫 have a lovely day ahead

Sort:  

Withdrawal is not easy as we thought. I can relate to that. It is a lesson learned for you. Cheer up sir.

💯 true facts! Its a journey I believe and in ready to embrace it‼️💫💕

That's good to know. 😊

Yeah yeha yeah💫

😁❤️

That’s true I almost lost my funds too, you should check out the post I made, step by step guide to withdraw so that you don’t make mistakes when withdrawing

When I withdraw for the first time, it took me almost 2-3 hours. I was ashamed to burden my friend who invites me here. Haha lol. Thank you for sharing this.

lol I understand 🥰
You’re welcome ❤️