I'm in the mood for a coffee, a kiss and something more

in Freewriters28 days ago

image.png
Source

 
I'm in the mood for a coffee, a kiss and something more
That has the sweet taste of your mouth in each sip
I want to get lost in your lips and forget about the clock
I want time to stop and it's just the two of us
In every coffee hides a special moment
Where looks speak without words
Where the aroma of coffee mingles with your skin
And the world around us fades away completely
A stolen kiss in the middle of the street
A hug that whispers secrets in your ear
A shared coffee, a bond that unites us
And something else that only the two of us understand
So come, join me in this cafe
Where flavours intertwine with our desires
Where each sip brings us a little closer
And where love is served with the aroma of you.