You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floor Fish (an impromptu episode for @owasco's pop up #WeWrite contest!)

in Freewriterslast year

I mean, I probably would. Not to where it would fuck up a restaurant, but, you know, art is art. And fish deserve to look pretty on their caskets as much as anyone else.
I wonder how they got those eyelashes to stick, though?

Nicely written!

Sort:  

Ah! You might be onto something there, art could very well have been the motive...I myself have no idea how to answer the two questions at the end, but that's the beauty of chain fiction: I don't have to! Here's hoping somebody else will step up to accept the challenge. As to the eyelashes, your guess is as good as mine...maybe the culprit had access to some top secret cutting edge glue tech? 🤔

Thanks glad you think so!