Bite me! - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ last month

Bite me!

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Well I won't exactly write about songs or movies about "Bite me!", as I don't want to give details the famous romantic comedy that defies social conventions, nor trace lyrics of songs that invite depression.

Bite me!" for me is that unbridled invitation between couples, boyfriends, or husbands who seek pleasure through those caresses that are accompanied by bites all over the body.

They are lines that refer to those emotions that awaken the fact of giving pleasure to the partner with our mouth experiencing a journey of self-discovery and acceptance.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯