I don't like to gamble in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 13 days ago

I don't like to gamble in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I do not like to gamble and this is something that comes from my upbringing, I thank God for the parents he gave me because from them I learned how valuable it is to stay away from vices, to avoid high-risk situations.

And not only to avoid things that put us at risk but also to stay away from situations where we are tempted to lose our own identity as familiar human beings.

You have to do things that you really like, without expecting anything, and although it may seem paradoxical it turns out that it is possible that there are a handful of people who like to gamble, but that one of the things you should stay away from only bring conflicts that prevent you from growing.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯