Join me on a five-minute tour of my village

in Freewriters β€’ 15 days ago

Join me on a five-minute tour of my village

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Accompany me to walk through my town is a call to reflection that I wanted to make to people with these brief lines, accompany me to walk through my town and each of its streets to know the culture that hides every corner.

Come with me to walk through my town and I will show you each of the places where I played as a child, come with me to walk through my town so you can understand my way of seeing the world.

Walk with me through my town to take you through its beautiful landscapes, walk with me through my town to show you every corner full of anecdotes.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯