Sweet and sour - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 15 days ago

Sweet and sour

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Well, I won't describe or talk about my tastes, but I don't particularly like sweet and sour food, however, my siblings and even my husband like it very much.

Learning to prepare the famous sweet and sour sauce used in Chinese restaurants, is something my sister taught me but if you ask me I do not prepare it, and I know it is an ideal sauce to dress chicken, meat, fish and other foods.

As I said my sister taught me how to prepare sweet and sour sauce, according to her recipe the base are its three essential ingredients, sugar, tomato sauce and vinegar, I will share the procedure in a future post.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯