Where is my passion in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 9 months ago

Where is my passion in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

The responsibilities of studies, family and work lead us to a daily wear and tear in which we do not see or understand why the passion that we had at some point in our youth is diminishing, and it is there where many of us wonder why at a certain age of adulthood we find it difficult to find a passion in life.

When we already have responsibilities, one way to know what our passion is, is to inquire about our best talent because there we will simply find a clue that will lead us to discover and rediscover that passion that invaded us in our youth.

And that is why many people ask themselves the question: how can I know if I have discovered my passion, there is no answer to that if we do not first drive the talents that characterise us.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯