A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

in Freewriterslast year

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJubKbJwe7fmESRhkRrL3SEf8BXJuoaRYB2pTVby4KHSE6kZt7hL5KeTu4i64dZPW5foxE7pXPPo5iTeraTPZ5HurZCzqdERQYEovUtUwki4BX8cVsb4QjwaDfL.jpeg
pexels

I wasn't born alone
I was in our home alone
Waiting like waiter for you to come home
Time speak in space with my paintings
You came as a client and not my class
I was painting my future with you as you paid me
My heart became a weaker vessel with so many verses
I tried to keep you as my client but you came as cloud on white
We need a greener pasture but call the Pastor
I will hold your hands and never let you go
From letters to the altar
I love you forever
The world would grow weary and worried but we live forever
300 Spartacus can't separate our soul
We will fight our fears and conquer death together
We will clash and crush the bad clangs as the crowd clap
I will stop living only when you stop breathing
Welcome to our home alone
Precious 💞 I promise on the altar to love you always
I do and I always will do

Sort:  

I try to understand what you mean by the home alone.

Thank you for your entry. 👍

I was in our home alone. I mean the future wasn't meant for me alone but with Precious. Every of my hard work or effort was for us both and was just waiting for time and season to bring her home as our dwelling place. It was destined to be and I will never let her go.