POR CASUALIDAD TE VÍ/CONTENIDO ORIGINAL/jpulido0306

in Freewriters21 days ago


6816571.png
fuente

POR CASUALIDAD TE VÍ

Ayer, te ví por mi portal
y una canción quise cantar
pero al verte tan apagada
la nostalgia me conmovió
y fueron tus ojos tristes
el motivo de mi canción.

Te llamé con mi canto
hablándote de amor
te decía tantas cosas
qué entre ellas decía
te quiero, te quiero y te querré.

Seguías allí parada
disimulando el amor
fingiendo no escuchar
el mensaje de mi canción
para evitar llegar hasta mí.

Esperé a que asintieras
y me dijeras de una vez
con tu mirada insinuante
que me amas tanto como ayer.

Polish_20240328_215115577.jpg

BY CHANCE I SAW YOU

Yesterday, I saw you on my portal
and a song I wanted to sing
but seeing you so dull
nostalgia moved me
and your eyes were sad
the reason for my song.

I called you with my song
talking to you about love
I told you so many things
what among them did he say
I love you, I love you and I will love you.

You were still standing there
hiding love
pretending not to listen
the message of my song
to avoid reaching me.

I waited for you to nod
and tell me once and for all
with your insinuating look
that you love me as much as yesterday.

Polish_20240328_214658962.jpg