You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night thoughts from a floor bed

in Freewriters10 months ago

I think it's not just you who are thinking about maintaining more privacy, I used to post a lot on social networks (facebook/instagram) nowadays I share little of my personal life, I believe that digital security and the format that people are acting in is difficult, I remember that I recently went through two atypical situations here at hive, in a post by lpud on the threads if I'm not mistaken, I received a criticism for inviting people by powerup, there was one more situation but now I can't remember.

Unfortunately, there are people who, for example, say, I like strawberries, then the person comes and says, so do you hate oranges? oh if you try to explain that you just wanted to say that you like something, the person already comes with criticism, maybe it's the moment that people are learning to live again, seeking silence to acquire peace.

Very nice your post!