Captive in a mansion || Cautivo en una mansión (ENG/ESP)

in Freewriters2 months ago (edited)
(English)

Captive in a mansion

Author: @nachomolina2


image source Pixabay

●₪●₪●

Come closer and see
how fragile it is;
my lost eyes,
the same my soul

fight and stop
your attempt
to recognize

I do not know where I am
nor of the
awareness

where does it guide
the Scream
unquestionable
whose
does not know forgiveness

so your look
it is my food
and your only presence
shelter
from pain

come closer and look
while there is still time
the end of a man
It is fleeting and
mutilator

the creative becomes
in a
big damn trophy

talks about the vulnerable
that I am,
Make sense
and maintains
in suspense

my escape to other lands
where I bloom
in mouth
of my other self

and I can touch
someone's life
and change reality
that oppresses him

no one gets to look
your own luck
in the middle
from a dark room

but if you
stay with me
for sure
I won't have left at all

my lost eyes
the same my soul
they will live captive
in your mansion

●₪●₪●


END

[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2024

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

(Spanish)

Cautivo en una mansión

Autor: @nachomolina2

●₪●₪●

Acércate y mira
cuán frágil es;
con ojos perdidos,
igual mi alma

luchan y detienen
su intento
por conocer

no sé donde estoy,
ni de la
la conciencia

a dónde guía
el grito
de quien
no conoce el perdón

así, tu mirada
es alimento
y tu sola presencia
cobijo
del dolor

acércate y mira
mientras aún quede tiempo
el fin de un hombre
es algo mutilador

lo creativo se convierte
en un
gran trofeo maldito

habla de lo vulnerable
que soy,
cobra sentido
y mantiene
en vilo

mi escape hacia otras tierras
donde florezco
en boca
de algún otro yo

y puedo tocar
la vida de alguien
y cambiar
su opresión

nadie llega a mirar
su propia suerte
en medio
de una oscura habitación

pero si te
quedas conmigo
de seguro
no me habré ido de un todo

mis ojos perdidos
igual mi alma
vivirán cautivos
en tu mansión


fuente de imagen Pixabay

●₪●₪●

FIN

[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2024