You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada... A human right champion for Women. A letter to my murderer that will never be caught

in Freewriters2 months ago

Crazy stuff. Have you ever thought of leaving Canada and relocating somewhere else? There might be some safe and affordable places for you to start a new life here in Europe for example. Btw what happened to your boyfriend SilverGingerMan? My Hive time has been very limited lately so I cannot keep up with your blog regularly but every time I check it out, it´s getting darker and scarier. I hope you are and will be ok Ladybug!

@tipu curate 7

Sort:  

He's being targeted too. Had I actually died, he probably would have been framed because he was the only one with me but I know for a fact he didn't do it. Had plenty of opportunities to poison me more privately. He got is drink drugged at a public event we attended. Crazy stuff indeed. I shouldn't have to uproot my life over and over, I should just get to live free like the fake brochure claimed...I wanted my taxes back...I feel ripped off. Meanwhile cops make a big thing of a stolen porch pride flag. Fuck dude did that ever trigger me...You have no idea.

These guys are wide spread. Run where. I'm tired. Lack of morality and psychos are everywhere in plain sight. They don't do it themselves. They send thugs and other things. Clean hands. Hard to prove, hard to see.

Well, you shouldn´t have to uproot your life over and over indeed but obviously, Canada hasn´t been treating you nice since pretty much you were born (I remember some of your older posts published from the old account too) so moving to another country might be a solution. Anyway, I hope you will figure it out somehow as it sounds really bad.

That's what happens when you are born to a vendictive mummy dearest with close relations to the government. A good sob fake story and manufactured perspective, excessive slander is like a golden key that unlocks more credibility then the black sheep me and unlimited reach and background sabotage tools.