The Secret of Laila : A Visit to Atomium

in Freewriterslast year

The Atomium stands tall and proud,
A beacon of joy amongst the clouds.
My heart was filled with longing for you,
And I saw your smile in all I viewed.

Your love is so deep, and it's all I need,
Your beauty is timeless, like a timeless seed.
Your presence was missing, but I imagined it there,
As I thought of you, with love and care.

At the Atomium I felt so much love,
My longing for you seemed to rise above.
It seemed to be the power of my affection,
And I knew it was a special connection.

I can never express how much I love you,
My feeling for you will always be true.
Whenever I visit the Atomium,
I always see your smiling face, Laila.

Brussels, Belgium, 2017

2B300253-7E20-44E3-ABD1-EF5A32B0B76B.jpeg
Source

Sort:  

Fantastic love poem there @razack-pulo, thanks a lot for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank you @thisisawesome 😁

Do have a great new week 👋🏻😊@razack-pulo



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@razack-pulo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@razack-pulo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(6/8)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lolzbot(5/5) tipped @thisisawesome (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

What a lovely poem! Thank you for sharing! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you :)

Absolutely, you're most welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙