Lack of oncentrstion

in Freewriters22 days ago

249060ba-3ce7-4b56-8982-bcdd867f01fc.jpg

It's hard to concentrate, the reason I'm late not just at work but also at home plus behind with everything planned.
It's as if my mind is hidden in fog and as soon as a thought pops up I lose it, no matter how hard I try I can't get a hold of it.
I assure you I am always focused and concentrated, look at the frown on my forehead. How can it be it's so hard to be me since I moved to this place?
It's the house I tell you, the radio, the neighbours, the voices, cars, the latest news I couldn't care less about. How to focus on what I like most if there's always some disturbance? Is it possible to lock out sounds or do I have to wait till I age and am deaf?

Concentrate the hypnotist said, I have a painting for you. Can you see what I see?
It's a mess, really doctor what is it you want from me?

He pointed at a spot and said: This is you. You shouldn't receive but send. If you focus on this dot you'll find you. Give it a place in your bedroom and concentrate on it before you fall asleep. Once you can do that you will forget the rest of the world and be able to concentrate again.

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

See @daily.prompt

Prompt: see title e
Picture: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create
30-4-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


Sort:  

It's as if my mind is hidden in fog and as soon as a thought pops up I lose it, no matter how hard I try I can't get a hold of it.
This sounds like me, as much as I try, I can not remember things or thoughts that just came to my mind. Maybe it is more widespread than we know. but I can remember things that happened in my past better than what happened yesterday. I wish I knew why this is.