You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gift (short fiction for #freewrite prompt "wagging tail")

in Freewriterslast year

This is a delightful story! I type all my posts on a phone, not on a computer. That said, I use my left and right thumbs to write. The dangerous writing app doesn't work for me in this realm. Most of us do clean up the text before positing and there's nothing wrong with that imho.

What is awesome is that ideas from the prompt trigger thought trails for me I wouldn't have traveled down without it.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@bennettitalia! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wandrnrose7. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Janelle! Well my computer crashed, so that means two computers in the shop, and now I'm writing on my phone too 😆 But I probably won't write any actual posts, just comments, until I get one or another computer back. You're right tho, I'm much faster with my thumbs...something to think about!