Seeing The Points : A Freewrite

in Freewriterslast month

We are talking about available Managers u de tell me what Italy made me knowWhat are you talking about? Where is Ancelotti from? Abi you want de talk rubbish this morning? Which is is Italy made me know Motta? I tell you say i no Sabi Motta before?Who be Motta? Oh kk Italy has made u know Motta abi? Now he's a top coach abi?
Do u get my point now?Kk I see ur point now. I tot u were continuing the Olise discussion.

Coach has his reasons. Kante can be said to be past his prime, but gaffer recall am after 2yrs absence. I know some coaches who won't allow Giroud come near that team in 2024.

Hernandez is fit now, another coach can invite him and it won't be questioned. Individual differences with coaches sha.

The point is, first of all I don't need to see all those coaches that have revolved around the EPL in that list.

This is what I refer to as the English press kind of thing. With their small telescope they go look around and tell us there is nobody.

Look at Motta u have mentioned and some others like Flick that are not popular with the English press, aren't they top managers?

Forgerit, just like top players are not only found in Madrid top managers dey this world.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRBuY7tnU4ERztptECfMJfK3DBtLNrJF5S6hGxLdXqvKMAkdG2pDhbUAhHQ4jZdWzfaFojfifdV85Yq1YSGMCFkZaThRAXMLYip2JCgri.webp

The United situation is the challenge. Forget English journalism>! [Hidden Spoiler Text] This is the spoiler content.

Optionally with more lines