I will continue my dream

in Freewriters22 days ago

I walk like the wind until I feel the music inside me, followed by some madness

The rain is pouring, I open my arms to life
I sing with love

Sometimes loudly, sometimes loudly
In a calm voice

Laugh afterwards
I feel so happy that I can fly high

Then
The will comes into the way

Sometimes I get sarcastic

Sometimes I continue

So I can hear myself talking long enough to continue
Towards my goal

Look into my eyes in the mirror and smile
And give her a rose

Keep going and I won't back down

Continuing means success

Persistence means love

I will continue my dream to know where I am going

Sort:  

Congratulations @youm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List