Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners! I left two comments, but was not included in the random picker 😔. See you next time! Greetings!
!PIMP

My apologies. My script only picked up one comment from you. I ran it on Monday when I compiled this list. But I'll trust you if you say you left two. I'll give you an extra spot in the next drawing to make up for it.

No problem, just to warn in case something was malfunctioning. After all we are all humans or bots and we make mistakes! Just say hi to that script for me!


You must be killin' it out here!
@agreste just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @hive-161465.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks 😊. Prizes well received.

Congratulations to the winners.

Thank you for featuring my poem!

Muy agradecido estoy de ustedes apreciados amigos. Me gusta la manera como hacer que podamos darle valor a las publicaciones con el solo hecho de comentar objetivamente los poemas de nuestros amigos y amigas. Nuevamente gracias. La próxima semana estaré de nuevo con ustedes.

Congratulations to the winners.

Congratulations to the winner
Been a while I made my pen bleed as a poet.

Also how do we become members