Abundance (Original Poetry)

in Blockchain Poets5 months ago

The poor have a poor mindset I recall my teacher Robert Kiyosaki saying. Poor people are those who spend money before they’ve earned it. Given it is a mental state, this deeply ingrained imprint goes far beyond the financial aspect of life. In a world of duality, therefore, abundance is a frequency that encapsulates all areas of the human experience.

I associate abundance with vibrant health, a positive lookout on life, beautiful, inspiring, and harmonious relationships, time and money freedom. A couple of weeks ago, I reconnected with a very dear friend of mine from the past. We lost touch during the past two decades as we both moved to different countries and went on designing our lives.

Although we’ve not seen each other for such a long time, we picked up our conversation where we left off, as if all this linear 3D time span never existed. We’ve always had a very special connection and I’m so grateful to have him back into my life. Sharing precious moments, joining forces, and working on business and tech projects to boost both our companies, planning a joint kite surfing experience and vacation has reinforced my view on the vibrational pattern of abundance.

This is for you R.

💎💎💎

Abundance 02 - Original Poetry by Krisz Rokk

Abundance (Original Poetry)


I tapped into you
and immediately knew
the frequency you withdrew
a few years ago
when I stopped
paying attention to you.

You thought I chose to disregard you
but quite the opposite was true
I focused my energy on healing the outer blue
only to realize that I could always rely on you.

I associated significance,
money, fame, and fortune with you
I believed the false gospel
until I turned inwards and uncovered
your core resonance governed by love and truth.

No words, sounds, or images
can convey the stunning mosaic
created by high vibrational patterns
eager to outline the beauty that shapes you.

Your appearance makes you stand out from the group
although your energetic imprint blurs our senses
trapping us into thinking
this illusion we call reality is true.

The universe taught me a precious lesson
as I was finally willing to listen
without judging my thoughts
and operationalizing the emotions
that captured my spirit in an infinite loop.

Here I am, looking at the morphic field
that divides the human species
making us believe we’re insignificant,
broken pieces of a larger puzzle,
random sparkles of dust
unable to reconnect with the divine.

I learned to decode your signal from a legit master
hiding in plain sight making you wonder:
Why do we keep running in circles like tigers?
Thank you for opening my heart with a thunder
I’m grateful to share this amazing journey with you,
abundance.

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Images: AI-generated image by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Quantum Stories and Poems by Krisz Rokk

Sort:  

Vibrant emotions, so precious. Have a good time! !invest_vote

Thanks @anli. Glad you dropped by. Have an awesome day.

Thank you. Indeed I had a good day. Wish you well!
!invest_vote

How wonderful it has been to discover you! 🌞

Likewise @nanixxx. Looking forward to your next poem 😊

Thank you!

Beautiful poem, once a close someone told me that everything you think you attract and that's true, we have to have the goals already visualized so that fate has no choice but to give it to you because you are manifesting it, obviously we must do our part to make it happen, in the end it is better to have too much than too little, thank you very much for sharing ♥

Thank you very much for your kind words Jose! There is so much wisdom in what you wrote as we attract the frequency we put out. As within so without holds tremendous power. Wishing you a fantastic day 😊

!LUV

kriszrokk, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 5 months ago  

You've received an upvote from the Blockchain Poets account. Thank you for submitting your poem to our community!

Congratulations @kriszrokk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kriszrokk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Impressive exposure.

Connected disconnected and connected.

Good to see.

Greetings.