Dreams, Manifest Into Reality


seek
beyond the chaos,

focus,

the sacred path
weaves its way
beyond the veil.

speak,
spells
to break
through these narrow views,

steps,
as we strive
towards connection,

wrapped within
subtle
pleasures.

open,
waves of emotions
crash upon us,

let it soar,
the gentleness
of all that went before,

held,
seen,
to worship
the rich soil beneath our feet.

Dreams,
manifest
into reality.

Songs
that travel,
reaching our core

fire,
cleansing
as we transform.

image.png

Words And Images Created By Me.

Sort:  

I love this, it is more like an encouraging poet I guess

Thanks @temi-tee, yes I hope to encourage xxx

Yeah, you are welcome

held,
seen,
to worship
the rich soil beneath our feet.

💚 this really resonates with me today. The earth is warming up here and I can garden in bare feet again.

There is nothing better than sinking our feet into the ground as our hands work the soil, I love it xxxxx

Makes for very dirty feet though 🤣🤣🤣

A beautiful way of conceiving dreams, which makes us think about life.

open,
waves of emotions
crash upon us,
let it soar,

Amazing!

The thing I love best about your works is that I always know it's you, even if I miss the name as I scroll to it. Keep up the good work! I wish I could be as optimistic and positive as you seem to be. You always make me think just a bit deeper, eventually I might actually get through my own hard head!

Very nice poem as always, I personally think that dreams are the ones that give some sense to our life, because we are living and fighting to be able to make them come true, some take longer than others but they are there, always reminding us why we wake up every morning, as always great image I love it, thanks for sharing this great piece ☺