how many BAT tokens are you earning from brave a month ?

in Quello4 years ago

i got about 25 BAT this month , first month im using it is this considered good ?


This question was created on quello.io, Quello is a question and answer platform built exclusively for Hive. Answer this question on Quello by clicking here.

Sort:  

I don't use Brave because I hate Uphold.

you dont need uphold to earn bat

Yes, but to trade bat.

you mean to withdraw them :P that's a pain

No. When you try to send them to a different person, you need an Uphold wallet. You don't need an Uphold wallet when you send a donation.

I almost got about 1 BAT this month after more than 100 hours of usage. I am not sure if it will get credited to me though (even if I just contribute it to my favorite sites and not withdraw it to Uphold because of the privacy-intrusive KYC), because the tokens suddenly disappear from my local Brave browser's wallet without explanation.

Regarding if 25 BAT is good, it is relatively very good compared to mine.

just 1 bat that's useless :P not worth doing the kyc for that just tip it to someone

Yes. KYC is too much privacy intrusion, even if I get $100 per month using the Brave browser.

Sygt! Jeg har tjent hvad der svarer til 9kr på et par måneder xD

i think uk us get the most adds.


@bobskibob, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!