You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A BLAST WITH GIVING AWAY HIVE AND MY WEBSITE SNAFU

in STEMGeeks3 years ago

It is so enjoyable to have the interactions on those posts with all the cool people out there like @tobixen, @coffeelovers, @edystringz, @pokecrypto, @gentleshaid, and @notak.

I am grateful for the HIVE I received. Thank you very much, sir

ITSM Rhino can accept PayPal, but more importantly to me, it now has #HivePay and #FirePay. This addition of payment processors now accepts #Hive, #Bitcoin, #Litecoin, #ETH, and other cryptos payments.

I have a big question. Is there a plugin that can be purchase to help one do this? I would have loved to include it in the website I am planning to set up for my affiliate marketing in a few days

Here we are a few months later, not much to speak for regarding the number of members. This lack of membership is most likely due to my lack of active promotion for one, which was purposeful, and secondly, some of the issues that I should have fixed and tests before I made it public. So now I understand that even though there might be value for members if they don't see that value when going through the process to get to their membership benefits, they don't do it, then there is no value.

Yes, I agree. YOu should have waited until you had enough value to give before you share those links. But I am guessing it was for a good cause because right now, you understand a little bit than before, and you can twerk the sites around to suit the taste of your clients. And this is because you shared those links, you would have not known how to effect those changes if you did not start publicizing your site even before it was ready

Also, I am glad that you have a good team of advisors who are willing to go all the way with you

Let us know once everything is ready so we can dive in, and support your vision. Thank you

Sort:  

Is there a plugin that can be purchase to help one do this?

Yes, @jongolson turned me onto these. He uses them for @clicktrackprofit and has been singing from the rooftops how affiliate marketing needs to adopt crypto and blockchain.
https://fire-pay.com/
https://hivepay.io/

Yes, it seems like a boneheaded move to go live with the site, but it does have it's pluses now. For sure, I will look to keep you updated.

Oh ohk

Thank you very much for the link

I will bookmark the page for future references

But if I have questions, I am going to hit you up, if that is find with you though

Thank you

No problem. Works for me. Thanks.