You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to STEMGeeks: A Curator's Beckoning

in STEMGeeks3 years ago (edited)

Its been awhile since I posted a STEM series in #StemGeeks. I will be back into it in no time. (I'm hibernating and planning for #STEMGeeks content for awhile). I love engaging in the STEM community. Having to learn something new is refreshing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We still see your other posts on the front end.

And yes, I’ve seen you engaging.

You did win 20 Hive for engaging everyday on STEMGeeks in the 1st week of March , did you notice it ? Lol.

Yeah. I did notice that. By the way, appreciated @amr008. I really like reading STEM and that is a good reward for engagement. I'll still engage without it, but if there is a second time, why not. LOL. I am on a posting break for #STEMGeeks after almost two months of straight #STEMGeeks content.

If I start the initiative ( debate kind of stuff ) i will tag you there , hop on and give your views :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will be fun. tag me then...