You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere in Rhineland, Germany - Moments in Brühl

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Brül is very beautiful!! Although I’ve never been there, I like it because it made me remember Hannover.

I also enjoy walking in small towns or villages. You can definitely connect with the place and with people, that as you mentioned, they use to be friendly and very nice.

Thanks a lot for sharing these pictures!!

Sort:  

Never been to Hannover so I searched about the city and it's quite impressive. It is also a large city. Brül is small but it has a few museums for visitors. When I was walking, I could see some people's daily morning life, how they do groceries, businesses, etc. It was interesting and when I was in front of a cafe, I was able to talk to a nice lady as well...

Thank you so much for stopping by, I hope you are having a nice weekend...