A SAFE HAVEN - DUEG KAPYA KEN TALNA

in Pinmapple3 months ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
Kapya Ken Talna - is an Ilocano Phrase meaning "Peace and Quiet", Ilocano is a local dialect here in the Philippines. It is a very expansive language family believed to originate in Taiwan. Today, I'm about to show you this amazing cafe located on top of the mountains. Here in Tarlac, Philippines.
Credits to wikipedia for the quick trivia about the Ilocano dialect.
image.png
image.png
The roads are tough going up here, but the scenery is very worthy. I enjoyed every part of the place s much as I enjoyed the food and the accommodation.
image.png
image.png
As a mountain person, I really appreciate places like this one. I feel so relaxed and refresh going here, reconnecting with nature is the mood you can feel when your here.
image.png
image.png
If you are looking for a place where you can relax and forget all of your troubles, come check this place. I'm telling you this place is a hundred percent effective in taking all your worries away.
image.png
image.png
After our trip here, I felt so refreshed and believed that better days are coming. We just need to breathe and feel alive again, I bet that nature is always a good way of healing our soul.
image.png
image.png
That's all for my blog today, till next time! 🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @carllefruitful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Beautiful place! 😀

Thanks for stopping by @quiubi 🤗

wow, what a beautiful and relaxing place, I hope I can go there too.

Thanks @kerviecb, you should go there with you girl friend 😁

wow napaka ganda ng dueg 2 years na rin last punta ko jan

Mahirap pa rin ang daan bro, pero worth it talaga sya no?

This place you show looks like paradise, very nice pictures, I think the goal of feeding your soul was achieved, greetings.

Thank you @aventurerasbike, indeed that the place looks and feels like paradise ❤️

Your pst is creating desire in my heart to visit this place. So relaxing and elegant please is this. Keep shining 🌟.

Thanks! I hope you can visit soon @moaz-sabir 😊

the overview looks so breathtaking, thanks for sharing this! hope to visit soon!

That place is so relaxing!😍

kahit mahirap ung daan worth it pagdating sa taas.. ang ganda ng view..

you gonna take me there? 😅