You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Magpies Roam

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thank YOU for reading and looking! It really is a beautiful area, that whole region. I hope to explore it more. I'd love to check out arches, but I don't know if dogs are allowed on the trails. I'll have to get Pilot a baseball cap and a pair of shorts and insist he's my child and that he doesn't like when people talk about his tail. He's different, not deformed.

You have enough material in this post for five posts!

LOL where do you think those ten thousand magpie posts came from? I think they paid for at least one tank of gas...

Cheers! 🥃
(Every time I see your profile pic I want to say that.)

Sort:  

haha That caricature was created by my work friends who tease me about my enjoyment of cigars and bourbon. Everyone needs a hobby, right?

LOVE that you've leveraged the crows for gasoline. Efficient use of photos for a recurring income! Bravo!

Pop Pilot in a stroller and call it good. Just tell everyone he has Covid; that'll keep folks at arms-length. lol

Have a great day!

Pop Pilot in a stroller and call it good. Just tell everyone he has Covid; that'll keep folks at arms-length.

🤣 brilliant. I'll tag you when I make that post.

Perfect!! 😁