"💧🛥️ Smooth Sailing 🛥️💧: A Memorable Boat Adventure on Turquoise Waters"

in Pinmapple10 months ago

1000036800.jpg

1000036345.jpg

1000036344.jpg

The day started with a great morning and we decided to go to our friend. He offered us a ride on a small blue boat to enjoy the beautiful view and turquoise water of the sea. And of course we agreed! The little boat seemed too small to hold all of us.

1000036347.jpg

1000036346.jpg

1000036351.jpg
🛥️ Boat and water 🛥️

My mom and sister didn't want to get on the boat, but I was interested. We slowly approach the boat and enter carefully. The first thing I noticed was how easily the water swayed around us. Sailing on the ship was very interesting and we felt like we were on a little adventure. He was fascinated by the beauty of the surrounding landscape.

1000036343.jpg

1000036342.jpg

1000036350.jpg

We moved further and further away from the shore, but we never tired of the wonderful views that the embankment opened up to us. On the horizon, the islands in the distance looked like small stones. The boat floated easily and almost inaudibly on the surface of the water. I enjoyed our walk along the water, marveling at the beauty of the turquoise water and green forests.

1000036349.jpg

1000036348.jpg

Turquoise water always fascinates me. Every time I have the opportunity to visit places where this beautiful element exists, I am happy. Crystal clear turquoise water looks incredible. Turquoise water is a pearl of nature, I love its charms.

1000036334.jpg

1000036333.jpg

Although I enjoyed skating, my mother and sister did not share my joy. They sat tensely in the boat and held on to the handrails. Mom said she was scared because our friend was playing a little prank with the rocking of the boat. And my sister felt sick.

1000036336.jpg

1000036335.jpg

We drove along the coast for a long time and then turned back. I raised my head again to enjoy the bright sunny day. The sun blinded my eyes. The water was so transparent that the sun reflected off it, creating incredible turquoise sparkles. The landscapes were simply magical, they opened before us, mesmerizing with their beauty. We didn't sail very far, but we liked where we were.

1000036341.jpg

1000036340.jpg

1000036338.jpg

It was a really nice experience, filled us with joy and gave us new strength. All the adventure was incredible, but not for all of us 🤣. We feel the beauty of the environment, which gives us incredible moments and adventures. This day was an unforgettable experience for us, which will always remind us how beautiful and magical life can be when we discover new places.

1000036337.jpg
💧 Beautiful sea water 💧

1000036339.jpg

Bye bye everyone!! 🛥️💧

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Such a lovely color of the water.. I wish to try boat sailing too someday

Ohh, yea! That is probably the most fantastic thing in this post - the water! I love it! I am sure someday you will try it too!

The color of the water is so different, I remember once I had gone to the beach, then the color was not like this. I love the reflection photo.

Yes, sometimes it's different in different places! But here it was like that. Thank you, I am really glad that you liked the photo!

Неперевершена мандрівка, молодці!