First Travel for 2024! Last Part

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hello to everyone!

It's been a while since I posted due to busy errands and so much school follow ups and personal problems yet here I am, continuing what I had started.

So yes! If you're able to read my previous blogs, it tells about my getaway experience from two places in one City. The Balay Kapihan and Kuyong Strawberry Farm. For this blog, I will share to everyone the last place we've been before we called it a day!

So after those first two spots, our travel souls is still hungry for one last place to check. Seriously, we really don't know what came on us and we have ourselves to proceed with it. This place is named Pugad.

430751451_3622520354731916_868088314928613345_n.jpg

This place is also located at Patag, Silay City where it will take you minutes to get here. You have to surpassed high level roads and rough roads to get here. At first glance, you'll never thought of something about the place. It's so hidden and surrounded by trees and everything.

And yes, to our surprise, the place is very awesome. I really the accommodations of their staff here. They're knowledgeable about the place and areas, they know how to answer questions and they so approachable.

Talking about the place, let's start with the small cottage like house we got for our quick stay. It's a small hut that has instruments from our early ancestors. It might be possible as well that those instruments are their common art and way of attracting visitors.


So yeah, we ordered some beverages to cool ourselves down and the staff allowed us to use their stuffs there. We enjoyed playing those instruments and the staff even played with us and taught us how to use those. It's just so nice having to discover and explore this kind of place. For a first timer like me, it's a really a one to remember.

We also took a lot of photos around for ourselves so that we can keep ourselves in touch with what we have discovered. The place is definitely amazing it gives us the nature vibe which is exactly what we need. Amazingly, the place has a lot of good spots for picture taking. Applicable and very nice for your Instagram collection. Here are some nice spots I took for myself.

And yes, I'm sharing to everyone our groupies. These serves as a memory we all shared and we'll be keeping forever. Overall, the experience is really great and it's really worth it. I hate to admit that most of the time, frustration and sadness is present in the reality of my life but at least I can let loose some and give myself a break from those even for a day.

With that, we then fixed ourselves and prepared to drive back home to our city. The ride we all gonna remember. I hope you all enjoyed reading my blog that tells about my experience in travelling to different cities. I will surely post more and more travel blogs here and I have a lot more waiting to be posted. Thank you so much for the time exerted in checking my blog. Appreciation at its finest. I'll be sharing anytime soon to everyone my next travel blog.

Stay tuned and God Bless you all!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!