First Travel for 2024! Part 2

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hello everyone!

It's me again and I'm back to share to everyone the continuation of my previous blog. To begin with, I'd like to thank everyone first for reading my first blog about my adventure. I never really expected at first that I'll get to this point of my life.

To begin with this second part of my blog, yes! We're able to take our breakfast from Balay Kapihan which serves as our energizer for the entire day of adventure. At first, I only thought that it is the only place we'll visit so I never expected for anything on the spot.

Out of nowhere, one of my friends invited everyone to go and try their Tramline across the mountain and to go to a remote place that is a place of strawberry plantation.

If you're a first timer here, you'll thought that it's just a green forest. But you'll never expect that a spot of wonder is hiding in those trees. So yes, we did took a ride on that tramline to help us cross from one mountain to another. Scary, yes! Underneath is a river full of rocks and I guess everyone knows that already. Yep, moving on. Upon arrival, we walked a few minutes and we're able to arrive at the spot.

I swear, it's just a quiet place, perfect for relaxation and let's not forget the cold winds due to low temperatures in this area. Heights of the mountain made it so cold as if I'm travelling at Baguio City.

There, we arrived. What I love about this place are the plants specific to flowers and so many more. I love how those flowers bloom showing that the temperature conditions on the place is a perfect spot for these plants and a proof that the owner knows how to take care of it. As the name of the place itself, yes! We search for real strawberries for us to taste and take home. Souvenirs along the road and trying foods that we never tried before.

It did took us some time in searching for it though since those are harvested the days before we visited it but we're able to spot a few and took some home and even ate the others along the way.

The field is so awesome and very peaceful. The accommodations are 10 out of 10. They're so friendly and they even offered us to bring home a plant but we just declined it. We do understand that it's for the place and it helps beautifying their place to maintain its attraction to tourist.

Speaking of attraction, flowers are really beautiful and healthy. If I am to be asked, I can definitely say that they're taking good care of the flowers. The colors are so attractive and the way it blooms can really catch the eye and so amazing.

We took a stroll around about a few minutes then we decided to go back where we came from. But we definitely enjoyed our time at the place. The beauty of nature can be seen there and we're really amazed about it.

Then there, we took a ride once again on the tramline to go back from where we parked our motorcycles and prepared ourselves for the next destination that we're going. I'll be posting a new blog for that final spot where we spent the rest of our trip for me to share my experience and on how I did felt relieved and happy about everything. I'd like to thank everyone for taking time in reading my post, I really appreciate it. God bless everyone!

Sort:  

Ang saya ng adventure mo! Nakaka-excite talaga 'yung ride sa tramline at 'yung pagtuklas sa strawberry plantation, parang hidden treasure sa gitna ng gubat.

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Super exciting at napakasaya! First time din sumakay sa Tramline kaya masyadong kabado pa HAHAAH

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi! Thank you so much! Will continue to do the good work.

Haven't yet experience riding on a tramline nor the zipline, I wonder how ut feels like? Will it trigger a fear of heights or something, haha. Anyway, the strawberry looks delicious. I'm so envious, it'a very expensive in the market now.

Riding tramline in the first time is really scary especially if you have fear of heights. We just trusted the lines and the owner as it was being used everyday safely. Also, strawberries there are for free if you happen to take a tour there, HAHAHAHA

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!