You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring cycling trip from Grado to the outflow of the emerald Isonzo River

in Pinmapple • last month

You took beautiful photos 👌
The sunny and beautiful day probably contributed to their beauty.
What camera did you take the photo with?

Sort:  

Thanks @duskobgd, sunny weather and the right light certainly add a lot to the photos. I used my smartphone (S20 FE), because it's not so easy with a real camera on a bike 🙂Have a nice weekend and a wonderful holiday!

Great camera on that Samsung (I shoot with the S23). Because it's so much easier to carry around a cell phone than a real camera, I never even bought one...
Thanks, you too 🙂
After the weekend we have 2 working days, then related holidays,,, The first working day is May 7

The S23 is a really great camera, I had a chance to see the photos,.... Monday and Tuesday are working days for us too, but I'm going back to work on the 6th of May, I'm having a mini holiday 😛

Enjoy a very long weekend 🙂