You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold in the Yucatan. Well, Izamal, a dirty yellow Pueblo Magico.

in Pinmapple2 months ago

"Mellow Yellow" quite rightly comes to mind, yikes how often haven't religious orders gone and built upon the other, perhaps not enough space?

Still old, oozing memories of a bygone time, nice 'carriages' to carry you around, no mishaps they are colourful!

!BEER

Sort:  

cheers, mellow yellow LOl, wasn't that Donovan?

Yup Donovan, fun favourite in my teenage years, still enjoy going back to music regularly. Time out for shits and giggles Intergalactic Laxative

I couldn't get his music , he seemed to dreamy and folksy for my tastes. I linked I lstened my thoughts haven't changed LOL

Simply fun lyrics to let you hair down.... So be it!

I never had hair to let down !!! LOL

Was there sometime back, remember....