Trip to the Islamic Education Center

in Worldmappin2 months ago

In this post I will share information about some of the natural beauty that I discovered on a trip to the Islamic education center in Cianjur Regency, West Java Province, Indonesia. In this district there is an Islamic religious education center STAI IMAM SYAFI'I and I will take family members for a survey to this educational institution. But I am not sharing information about this educational institution, what I will share are some photos of the beauty along the way. Before I share some photos of the natural beauty we went through, let's watch the following video first:

We stopped at a refueling place for the vehicle we were using while taking a short break to unwind after traveling for around 2.5 hours because along the way we experienced traffic jams. Some photos of the beauty around the refueling location were interesting for me to capture in this post. The green hills of the peak area are so enchanting that there are rows of stalls selling food here.

Half an hour is enough for us to rest here and continue to STAI IMAM SYAFI'I. After traveling for about 15 minutes we arrived at the location. We parked the vehicle after getting entry permission from the security guard. I shared some photos when I was at this location. This is an educational center that is far from the crowds and is located in a hilly area where the air is very cool, even cold.

Thank you to all friends who have stopped by my post. I hope friends like the beautiful photos that I share. Hopefully friends are always healthy.