Sort:  

It was very nice at night with all the lights and the cool weather, I really liked the atmosphere.

The necklace it's a sweet cookie 😅, it's not chocolate flavored, it tastes more like cinnamon and it has a soft texture. You can eat it or save it as a souvenir for a while, which was what I did. 😊 They also have a written message, such as a love phrase, something funny or a congratulatory phrase.

They come in many sizes, but you can use the small ones as a necklace.

IMG_0485.jpeg

Really!! It looks cute, I wouldn't have been able to guess it wasn't chocolate.

I would've done the same thing, I mean save it as a souvenir😅.

Do you get to choose the type of message they write for you?

My cousin chose it for me 😅, it says something like "Little bee", so it was just a sweet message. And yeah! those are very cute, the design is very traditional and colorful. ❤️