Vizela walkways - Portugal

in Worldmappin27 days ago (edited)

[EN]

Hello everyone, I hope you are well 😊 Today I come to talk to you and show you a little about the walkways of Vizela. Ever since I heard about and saw these walkways in photographs on the internet, I was enchanted. In the images I saw on the internet I saw a green space and a wooden path that was in the middle of nature, and this is actually even better than in the photos. The sound of birds singing, the sound of waterfalls and on top of that we had an incredible day

Before leaving I prepared a backpack with sunscreen (it was a very hot day), a bottle of water, a sandwich and of course my cell phone to take some photos. One of these days I'm going to buy a camera and it will go with me everywhere. The trip was peaceful with roads in the middle of nature to start getting into the spirit 😊

When you arrive in Vizela there is plenty of parking for people to enjoy their trail. The trail started with a small breeze which made the weather perfect for a beautiful walk.

Most of the walkway is made of wood and has several types of trees. Everything was very well taken care of and everything was very safe. I give these walkways top marks. These walkways are 18 km long, I admit I didn't do it all the way but I agreed to come with a colleague of mine and do the rest of the walkway this month or next 😊

The entire passage was along the river, which made the walk incredible. Super clear and clean water. On the other side of the walkway there were so many trees and greenery. Find several rest areas, equipped with picnic tables and benches to enjoy the landscape. It was a peaceful day, out of the ordinary, as a week is very stressful.

The passage is quite organized, there were several signs saying where we were and what was happening during the passage. I learned that an area is rich in biodiversity, has several species of birds, insects and plants, which improved my visit to CA.

The things I value most are places where I feel good mentally and physically, and this place made me feel good in both senses. Breathing fresh air, listening to the sound of nature made me recharge my energy. Unlike the walks in the area where I live, here it is a much calmer environment, where there is no rush

When I returned home I felt like I had the same energy recharged for the week ahead. This trip was not just a walk through nature, but a moment of reflection. I reflected a lot on some issues that I need to change in my life. I can barely go back to go back. I loved. I recommend

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 😃

[PT-BR]

Olá a todos, espero que estejam bem 😊 Hoje venho vos falar e mostrar um pouco sobre os passadiços de Vizela. Desde que ouvi falar e vi estes passadiços em fotografias na internert encantei me. Nas imagens que vi na internet vi um espaço verdejante e um caminho em madeira que estava no meio da natureza, e realmente isto é ainda melhor do que nas fotos. O som dos pássaros a cantar, o som das cascatas e ainda por cima apanhamos um dia incrível

Antes de sair preparei uma mochila com protetor solar (era um dia muito quente), uma garrafa de água, um sanduíche e claro meu celular para tirar algumas fotos. Um dia desses vou comprar uma câmera e ela vai comigo para todo lugar. A viagem foi tranquila com estradas no meio da natureza para começar a entrar no espírito 😊

Ao chegar a Vizela há bastante estacionamento para as pessoas desfrutarem do seu percurso. A trilha começou com uma leve brisa que deixou o clima perfeito para uma bela caminhada.

A maior parte do passadiço é em madeira e possui vários tipos de árvores. Tudo foi muito bem cuidado e tudo muito seguro. Dou notas máximas a essas passarelas. Estes percursos têm 18 km de extensão, admito que não fiz todo o percurso mas concordei em vir com um colega meu e fazer o resto do percurso este mês ou no próximo 😊

Toda a passagem foi ao longo do rio, o que tornou a caminhada incrível. Água super clara e limpa. Do outro lado da passarela havia muitas árvores e vegetação. Encontre diversas zonas de descanso, equipadas com mesas de piquenique e bancos para apreciar a paisagem. Foi um dia tranquilo, fora do comum, pois uma semana é muito estressante.

A passagem é bastante organizada, havia diversas placas dizendo onde estávamos e o que estava acontecendo durante a passagem. Aprendi que uma área é rica em biodiversidade, possui diversas espécies de pássaros, insetos e plantas, o que melhorou minha visita ca

As coisas que mais valorizo ​​são lugares onde me sinto bem mental e fisicamente, e esse lugar me fez sentir bem em ambos os sentidos. Respirar ar puro, ouvir o som da natureza me fez recarregar as energias. Ao contrário dos passeios na zona onde moro, aqui é um ambiente muito mais calmo, onde não há pressa

Quando voltei para casa, senti como se tivesse a mesma energia recarregada para a semana seguinte. Esta viagem não foi apenas um passeio pela natureza, mas um momento de reflexão. Refleti muito sobre algumas questões que preciso mudar na minha vida. Mal consigo voltar para voltar. Eu amei. Eu recomendo

Espero que tenham gostado, até breve amigos 😃

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Que lugar bonito 😊 parabéns pelas excelentes fotos!

Obrigada 😃


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2217.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thanks for The mention 😉

Beautiful place 😀

True 🙂
Thanks for commenting 😃

this experience of yours makes us discover this hidden pearl of Portugal that I honestly didn't even know existed😘

True 🙂
Thanks for commenting 😃