Travel Digest #1952

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Introduction


Hi everyone it's @LivingUKTaiwan here with today's edition of the #TravelDigest. I hope you enjoy your virtual trap around the world with Pinmapple today!


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple, @blocktrades, @theycallmedan and the curation trail. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 🍍


🥇 Amazing Nature - Rocky and calm spa to rest in the middle of nature: the best option for your holidays. / Balneario rocoso y tranquilo para descansar en medio de la naturaleza: la mejor opción para tus vacaciones. 😃❤️ by @lauramica

" This entire area was completely silent and we were the only tourists touring the river at the time. Although this destination is mainly for summer vacations, where you can cool off in the water, it didn't seem like a bad place in winter. In addition, the warm weather gave us a small sample of how everything is when it's hot: in my impulse of courage, I took off my shoes and got my feet wet, but it was all a false summer illusion because the water was frozen"

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥈 Approaching Tsurugaoka Hachiman-gū👹🍣🎎 Wonderful Japan by @maxinpower

" In front of us there was now a busy street, where we waited until the traffic light allowed us to cross. But I turned around again and again and took another look at the canopy of flowers behind me, under which I had walked here. And I decided to walk exactly the same way back again later, and to lose myself once more under the cherry trees."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥉 Sweeter the second time around | Camiguin, Philippines by @patsitivity

" I obviously had so much fun in Tuasan. I love that I finally took a dip in its refreshing and calming water, something I wasn't able to experience during my first visit. I was also able to replace a not-so-good memory back in 2016 when I fell from a rock while taking a photo. Shit happens, but I just wish that shit didn't happen in front of my boss. HAHA!"

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and Haveyoubeenhere

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Did you know we made an awesome mobile application for the travel community?
Join over 400 travelers there!
You can use it to post directly to Hive and Pinmapple!

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Want to learn a bit more about our projects?
Learn more about Pinmapple
Learn more about Haveyoubeenhere
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention ☺️

You're welcome!

😃 Thanks for the mention and support!

Love your beach experiences!

😃🌊🌴

Thank you very much Pinmapple team for recognizing my post today. It's always a pleasure to add one more pin to the map. Cheers ❤️!

And thank you for showing so much from your beautiful country!

Thank you so much ❤️

You're welcome 😀

Thank you for this support and inspiration! 💃💃😎

Our pleasure

Thank you for visiting and liking my post. 🌼

No problems!

Very grateful for the mention and the great support always. Thank you very much @pinmapple

Thanks for sharing Pinmapple

Thanks to you!😀

Congratulations @lauramica, @maxinpower and @patsitivity in the best pinmapple posts. Thank you @LivingUKTaiwan I learned here something for my next travel post.

There's always lots to learn here, both about others travel experiences, and what a good post looks like