Travel Digest #2084

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Introduction


Hello everyone! This is @ybanezkim26 and I'll be presenting today's edition of #TravelDigest. In our featured posts, we have a crater lake in the Philippines, a mountain in Spain, and a waterfall in Romania. Enjoy!


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple and our curation trail and potentially @blocktrades and @theycallmedan. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 🍍


🥇 A Hike to Remember: Lake Holon Adventure Part 1 | Stunning Views and Unexpected Twists via Kule Trail by @itskareninamoi

My last hike was two years ago when I was still working in Luzon. I missed the mountains and that exhilarating feeling of reaching a stunning view after a challenging hike. So, I couldn't have been more excited when the opportunity arose for a long weekend adventure to the renowned Lake Holon, also known as Lake Maughan, in T'Boli, South Cotabato.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥈 Sierra de Aitana - a mountain that tests your strength by @mipiano

We took the PR-CV 464 trail, which is a path that connects two water springs, Font del Molí in Benimantell and Font de Partegat in Benifato. At this point, we were somewhere in the middle of the path. However, we didn't make it until the end. It was me who couldn't continue because... oh, now you will say how weak I was haha, but that is true, I was so hungry and didn't have food with me. I already started to feel the first signs of my "hunger depression". 😂

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥉 Let's travel together #278 - Ciucaș Waterfall... or beer? (Cascada Ciucaș) by @gabrielatravels

Back in 2017 when I was only at the beginning with my travel blog on the chain, there was a guy who used to call me The Waterfall Girl just because I was chasing a lot of paths to different waterfalls of Romania.
Years passed and I never heard back from that guy so I still think of him every time I start writing down a blog post about another waterfall explored, this thing happening a lot rarer lately because quite a few years passed since I and my family took these trips on a different difficulty level, but there is no need to say that waterfalls will always remain special in my heart and a part of nature that I'll never get enough of. On a funny note, we didn't have Ciucaș Waterfall on our list because we planned to see other places in the available time for exploring, but as the plans made at home are never the same with those once you reach your destination, we ended up with a lot more time to dedicate seeing more of Romania's beauty. So we quickly searched for a new place to cover the window from our schedule, ending up to this waterfall.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗❤️

You're welcome!

Thank you so much @pinmapple team and @ybanezkim26 for appreciation 😊. Congratulations to all who became part of today's travel digest.

You're welcome and congratulations to you!

Congratulations to those that become part of the traveldigest

Thank you for this, @pinmapple @ybanezkim26 💙😊

You're welcome! 😉

Congrats for the winners...

Congratulations to all winners! Thank you so much for the honorable mention!

Thanks a lot @pinmapple for supporting Hive travellers 🙏

I Love You GIF by pikaole

You're welcome!

Congrats to the great winners and all the honorable mentioned people!
And thanks a lot for the mention, once again I'm very happy!
!LOLZ

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pinmapple, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

You're welcome!

Congratulations @pinmapple! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 84000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 86000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks a lot!!! ❤️🙏🏻

You're welcome! Always our pleasure!

This is a real honour to be here, I am very grateful @pinmapple and @ybanezkim26 😌 and congratulations to all those who made it to this edition of Travel Digest 👏

You're welcome!

Appreciate to all the authors who are considered in travel digest.

Thank you very much @ybanezkim26 and @pinmapple.

You're welcome!

Congratulations to all the winners!